Mastering the Inner World of your Mind and the Energy you Create

As I sit down to write to you, there are so many things I want done. It is a process and sometimes I can’t really help but wonder if i’ll get it done because we all know this adulting life. One day we are outdoing ourselves and the next, it is a mess.

Truth is, these mental battles can be mentally and emotionally draining. Some days it is so bad that we project our frustrations and fears to the people around us.

I recently learnt that our bandwidth varies in given situations. People will be quick to recommend several approaches to improve your situation but at the end of the day, it is how well you have mastered the inner world of your mind and the energy you create.

Mastering the inner world of your mind is a continuous self-honesty process. You need to identify your strengths and weaknesses. You also need to know how to choose your mental battles.

I don’t know much about you but if I give my attention to an issue that is never changing, it gets to a point where I just block it out of my mind every-time it resurfaces. It’s my coping mechanism. That way, I can focus my energy on other productive areas.

The trick is knowing what you have control over and just going with the flow. As you learn what you have control over, you know what you want and what works for you. You emit energy frequencies based on what you focus on.

Worrying will only bring you more issues to worry about. Focusing on abundance will bring you more things to be grateful for and the energy process creation goes on and on.

Remember to go easy on yourself. Mastering your mental bandwidth takes time and it is okay to have a few bad days. we are human.

Energy comes around. Thanks for reading. Love, Nelly.

4 Replies to “Mastering the Inner World of your Mind and the Energy you Create”

  1. Awesome read. I needed this. I think we beat ourselves up so much we get caught up and stuck in our failures which ends up derailing us in achieving our level best and fulfilling our purpose.

    Sometimes it’s just okay to live in the moment and be human. Work on/with what we have control and be ecstatic at what is already working. We shouldn’t drown in our fears.

    And true energy does come around.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started